Hi guys!

So I’m almost 3 weeks in to this and I originally started it as an outlet for ideas and something to keep me sane whilst I am in between blogs, I admittedly never expected people to like what I published let alone follow the story so I am thrilled that I have 17 followers and would like to thank you all and hope this continues to grow as I publish more.

As I have mentioned before, I would appreciate any comments, my writing is far from perfect and I would like to know what people think.; please also feel free to share anything you find interesting with friends.

As some of you may know I have just finished a short story called Cain: The Search for the Gregori if you have not read it yet, please check it out! It is part 1 of 3 of the Cain trilogy so please keep your eyes peeled for:

Cain: The Usurper

and

Cain: The End Days

Leave a comment